Our stores

STORE LOCATOR
TITAN FORT
#12 Two Parkade, Ground Floor
30th Street, The Fort
BGC, Taguig 1634

+63 2 556 9771

+63 917 875 0566

+63 917 513 8721 (Barbershop)

fort@titan22.com


Mon-Sun 11am-10pm


TITAN CONRAD
#230-231 S Maison, Second Floor
Conrad Hotel Manila, Marina Way
Mall of Asia Complex, Pasay 1300

+63 2 243 8569

+63 917 875 0565

+63 917 651 4339 (Barbershop)

conrad@titan22.com


Mon-Sun 10am-10pm

TITAN VERTIS
Level 3, Vertis North
cor. North Ave Barangay Bagong Pag-Asa
Quezon City 1105

+63 2 720 9528

+63 917 875 0564

vertis@titan22.com


Mon-Thurs 10am-9pm
Fri-Sun 10am-10pm

TITAN ALABANG
#4 Molito 2, Ground Floor
Alabang-Zapote Road
Alabang, Muntinlupa 1780

+63 2 808 1653

+63 917 875 0563


alabang@titan22.com


Mon-Sun 11am-9pm

TITAN SHANGRI-LA
#6018 Shangri-La East Wing, Sixth Floor
Corners EDSA and Shaw
Mandaluyong City 1552

+63 2 655 7440

+63 917 839 4801


shangrila@titan22.com


Mon-Thu 11am-9pm
Fri 11am-10pm
Sat 10am-10pm
Sun 10am-9pm

TITAN UPTC
B332-B333 UP Town Center, Third Floor
Katipunan Avenue
Loyola Heights, Quezon City 1105

+63 2 990 2886

+63 917 875 0568


uptc@titan22.com


Mon-Thu 11am-10pm
Fri-Sun 10am-10pm

TITAN G5
#215-216 Glorietta 5, Second Floor
Ayala Center, Ayala Avenue
Makati 1226

+63 2 823 5251

+63 917 875 0567


glorietta5@titan22.com


Sun-Thu 10am-9pm
Fri-Sat 10am-10pm

TITAN CIRCUIT
Level 1, Circuit Lane
A. P. Reyes Ave. Brgy. Carmona
Makati 1207

+63 2 960 2804

+63 917 651 4341


circuit@titan22.com


Mon-Sun 11am-9pm

TITAN BASKETBALL OUTLET
Building C 2FR-1
Solenad 3, Nuvali
Sta. Rosa 4026

+049 544 9646

+63 917 112 5564


solenad@titan22.com


Mon-Fri 11am-9pm
Sat 10am-10pm
Sun 10am-9pm